Tuesday, September 01, 2009

Fw: Elective Surgery





--- On Sat, 8/8/09, Billie Blize <billie.blize@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: Billie Blize <billie.blize@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Elective Surgery
To: "Jan Blize" <jblize@parisisd.net>, "Lori Blize" <LBlize@tsocorp.com>, "Lou Armstrong" <lougaila@yahoo.com>, "James Blize" <jamesblize@yahoo.com>, "Roy Blize" <cactusman@hughes.net>, "Van Blize" <vandamonium@yahoo.com>, "JoAnn Blize" <remembrance_sstx@yahoo.com>
Date: Saturday, August 8, 2009, 5:38 PM

-----Forwarded Message-----
From"  Billie Blize <billieblize@yahoo.com> 
----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Doris Brewer <jerrypbrewer@bellsouth.net>
To: reginacook2@aol.com; Lisa English <lenglish67@yahoo.com>; Karen Odom <roachodom@yahoo.com>; Judy Gammill <nanajudynanataz@yahoo.com>; Jo Ann Wilbanks <jo_ann_wilbanks@hotmail.com>; Jeannie Teuber <jtteuber@comcast.net>; Jeannie Teuber <jeannieteuber@hotmail.com>; Jan Blize <jblize@parisisd.net>; JACKIE LUCAS <lucasjackie@hotmail.com>; Geraldine Mathis <gmathis@bellsouth.net>; DOT <dotbowen30@hughes.net>; Dora Henson <dorahenson@e1w.com>; Debra Rutherford <debrdo1965@yahoo.com>; CAROLYN MCCLEAN <LUCKYLUCK03@EXCITE.COM>; Billie Blize <billie.blize@yahoo..com>; Ann Mackey <mackey808283@bellsouth.net>
Sent: Saturday, August 8, 2009 3:32:37 PM
Subject: Fw: Elective Surgery


 
----- Original Message -----
Sent: Thursday, August 06, 2009 9:33 AM
Subject: Fw: Elective Surgery

 




Subject: FW: Elective Surger




 






 

 



 


 




 





>
> Elective Surgery
>
>
> A woman went to a plastic surgeon to have her vaginal lips reduced in size as
they had become all loose and floppy.  Out of embarrassment, she insisted that
the surgery be kept a secret and the surgeon agreed.
>
> Awakening from the anesthesia after the surgery, she found 3 roses
 carefully 
placed beside her on the bed. Outraged, she immediately calls in the doctor.
>
> "I thought I asked you not to tell anyone about my operation!"
>
> The surgeon told her he had carried out her wish for confidentiality and that
the first rose was from him: "I felt sad because you went through this all by
yourself."
>
> "The second rose is from my nurse. She assisted me in the surgery and
empathized because she had the same procedure done some time ago."
>
> "And what about the third rose?" she asked.
>
> "That's from a man upstairs in the burn unit.. He wanted to thank you for his
new ears."
>
>
>
>
> --
> Savor..
>
> http://www.flowerpaw.com/
>
>
>
> _________________________________________________________________
>
 NEW mobile Hotmail. Optimized for YOUR phone.  Click here.
> http://windowslive.com/Mobile?ocid=TXT_TAGLM_WL_CS_MB_new_hotmail_072009


________________________________
A Good Credit Score is 700 or Above. See yours in just 2 easy
steps!<http://pr.atwola.com/promoclk/100126575x1222377105x1201454426/aol?redir=http://www.freecreditreport.com/pm/default.aspx?sc=668072&hmpgID=115&bcd=JulystepsfooterNO115>



________________________________
This e-mail contains confidential information and is intended only for the
individual named. If you are not the named addressee, you
 should not 
disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender
immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete
this e-mail from your system. The City of
Augusta accepts no liability for the
content of this e-mail or for the consequences of any actions taken on the basis
of the information provided, unless that information is subsequently confirmed
in writing. Any views or opinions presented in this e-mail are solely those of
the author and do not necessarily represent those of the City of
Augusta. E-mail
transmissions cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information
could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or
contain viruses. The sender therefore does not accept liability for any errors
or omissions in the content of this message which arise as a result of the
e-mail transmission. If verification is required,
 please request a hard copy 
version.
AED:104.1




An Excellent Credit Score is 750. See Yours in Just 2 Easy Steps!



Get your vacation photos on your phone! Click here.

Stumble Upon Toolbar